Portraits of Christ A Study Through The Gospel of John

Jesus - The True Vine

 

Sunday, November 22, 2015

Portraits of Christ

Jesus - Our Comfort

 

Sunday, October 25, 2015

Portraits of Christ

Jesus - Dedicated To The Lord

 

Sunday, October 18, 2015

Portraits of Christ

Jesus - Lover of My Soul

 

Sunday, October 4, 2015

Portraits of Christ

Jesus - The Humble Servant

 

Sunday, September 27, 2015

Portraits of Christ

Jesus - The Resurrection And The Life

 

Sunday, September 6, 2015

Portraits of Christ

Jesus - The Good Shepherd

 

Sunday, August 30, 2015

Portraits of Christ

Jesus - The Light of The World

 

Sunday, August 23, 2015

Portraits of Christ

Jesus - Our Escape From Condemnation

 

Sunday, August 16, 2015

Portraits of Christ

Jesus - The Bread of Life

 

Sunday, August 2, 2015

Portraits of Christ

Jesus - The All Powerful; The All Knowing

 

Sunday, June 14, 2015

Portraits of Christ

Jesus - The Great Physician

 

Sunday, May 31, 2015

Portraits of Christ

Jesus - Our Hope

 

Sunday, May 17, 2015

Portraits of Christ

Jesus - The Divine Teacher

 

Sunday, May 3, 2015

Portraits of Christ

Jesus - Healer of The Brokenhearted

 

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Portraits of Christ

Jesus - The Obedient Son

 

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Portraits of Christ

Jesus - The King of Israel

 

Sunday, March 29, 2015

Portraits of Christ

Jesus - The Merciful

 

Sunday, March 15, 2015

Portraits of Christ

Jesus - The Son of Man

 

Sunday, March 8, 2015

Portraits of Christ

Jesus - The Son of God

 

Sunday, March 1, 2015

Portraits of Christ

Bethel Baptist Church .  4059 Highway 3 East .  Simcoe, ON .  N3Y 4T2

Portraits of Christ A Study Through The Gospel of John